KI'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about yo(c) 2018 Kingdom Forerunners, a non profit prayer leadership ministry

Dates & Registration

Registration

Important Dates

 

Early Bird Registration Deadline                                                                          Monday, April 22

 

Regular Registration Deadline                                                                             Thursday, May 7

 

Tuition Due                                                                                                              Tuesday, May 27

 

Track I                                                                                                 Monday, June 2 - Friday, June 27

Track I Orientation                                                                                                 Monday, June 2 - Tuesday, June 3

Track I Move Out                                                                                                    Morning of Saturday, June 28

 

Break                                                                                                                        Sunday, June 29 - Sunday, July 6

 

Track II                                                                                               Monday, July 7 - Thursday, July 31

Track II Orientation                                                                                               Monday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 8

Track II Move Out                                                                                                  Morning of Friday, August 1